To Be A Traveler, Not A Tourist

http://yogaheals.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/traveling-girl.jpg

Hi, it’s been a while since the last time I write a blog.

Recently my old blog about superjunior has been hiatus. i can’t imagine it has been 3 years since I started learning to write and operate a blog, and I’ve write more than 1000 articles about superjunior.

and why I decided to stop writing about them for a moment? There was no particular reason, probably just like life in school, you miss the holiday because daily routine u must do day to day.
Yes, I like to write a blog, but at first, i writing a blog as a hobby and i do it with joy but lately that “hobby” slowly turned into a “job” that i must  every day.

That was my first reason, and the second reason?
There are two reasons why i “lock” my favorite blogs for a moment. For me, SuperJunior not just superstars that I admire. I was their fans, and it will never change until forever. Because they’ve changed the way of my life From nothing to something

But that’s what caused me to shed the label of a “fan”.

https://i1.wp.com/image.dhgate.com/upload/spider/bali/224/139/bali_bc4e00139224_0.jpg

My dream during high school : I wish I could go traveling abroad. And for 20 years it dreams come true 🙂 , the person who help me grants my wish is SuperJunior

Starting from 2010 i start my first journey in Malaysia, and in 2011 within a period of one year I went to three countries at once, Singapore, Malaysia, and the unexpected country…I went to Vietnam.

And believe it or not, I never spend the money to pay for hotels, guesthouses, and even tickets for their concerts. Impossible? NOT for me  because it happened to myself 

https://i2.wp.com/76.my/Malaysia/mmshop-korean-design-monopoly-passport-holder-journey-ver-4-1104-14-mmshop@6.jpg

And in the year 2012, i hope i can go to more country >0< ~ Singapore ( again ), malaysia ( again ) and Thailand 🙂 and the last is my country of dream…Seoul ~ Korea in Summer Next year

 

4 thoughts on “To Be A Traveler, Not A Tourist

  1. I just want to say I am newbie to weblog and truly liked your web site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely have good well written articles. Many thanks for sharing your web page.

Leave a Reply

