I Love my Hands

Believe it or not…

i Sometimes Cry when see how beautiful this art which made by Hand

” Create your beautiful world with your own hand ” 

Hand is a God’s gift right ?

I love my hands because they too create beautiful things

If u ask me…

What is your favourite body’s part ?

many people sometimes will say..

 i love my eyes, i love my hair, i love my leg and some of them will say..

i love my breast XD ~ ahahahahaha~

…..

But for me, my answer is

I love my HAND

even when my hands very dirty with mud or paint

i still love them…

I love my hands because

they are active hands, busy hands, creative hands.

They’re messy and calloused from work but

they still wear my rings with pride.

I love my hands because

they know what to do even when my head doesn’t.

They have a direct line to my inspiration.

I love my hands because

they can transform a pile of raw materials into an object of beauty,

imbuing a little piece of my spirit into a new creation.

I love my hands because

they’re the hands of my father the renovator, my grandfather the plumber,

my sister the painter, my grandmother the knitter.

 They’re the hands of generations of creators.

And my nails are growing on my HAND –

which tells me that I’m in a great state of health…XD

In the future…

they bear a token of love and marriage to my wonderful husband

my wedding rings….


Leave a Reply

