I will start make a Doll again !

Finally i will start a new day of my life

a lot of things happen in my life in a short time and make me sad, confuse and i have a gllomy day for the rest of time

But today all of them is finish ! like ash which throw by the wind

I will start make a new ART ~

Please wait for my new creation guys ~

my head and my hand is full of happiness and freedom right now…

i will finish the SUJU-M

and my new art work..because 5Jb is still not release..i will make

BIJIN BONAMANA DOLL

PLEASE wait for it guyssss

Leave a Reply

