FINALLY !!! I’M BACK !!!!!

https://i1.wp.com/farm4.static.flickr.com/3567/3318006284_4d77825b86.jpg

There is newness in the air and
I can see everywhere that it’s
a new day.
After I leap from my bed and
take a look at you my way,
it’s a new day.
While putting on my clothes,
if just for a second, I
glanced in the mirror and
I looked right on,
it’s a new day.

There was a time I prayed for an answer
When my promises seemed so far away
Heavy clouds blighted my thinking
Through the night I would pace the floor
When my heart was troubled and sore
Now the sun is smiling and it’s a new day
And I bask in it’s golden sunny warmth
On this the dawning of my new day

FINALLY !!! I’M BACK !!!!!

Leave a Reply

