my heart full of sorrow now…

Hi long time i don’t post any news…..

or my artwork….

because…i can’t make some artwork in the time like this…

sorry…..my heart full of sorrow now…

My friends leave me….

they gone in the time that i really need support to stand up

The hardest part of any friendship is when it’s time to say goodbye.

As much as we might like things to stay the same, change is an inevitable part of life.

The universe may seem huge and the rift between friends on opposite side of the world may seem a great distance.

There are many tools available with which we can communicate, but even without these tools there is a secret that only real friends know, and it is this.

All the mountains and valleys in the world cannot separate friends whose hearts are as one.

Though it’s only been a short while I’ve never had a friend like you

But soon you will be leaving me

And I don’t know what to do

Your love and understanding

Have brought me a new

I am so glad that I met you

Although our acquaintance wasn’t long

You have made a big impact in my life

And it is thanks to you

Why I remain strong

Your friendship means the world to me

You helped me laugh

you dried my tears

because of you I have no fears

Together we live

together we grow

teaching each other what we must know

You came in my life and I was ……….

We said we would be friends together until the end TT_______TT

You said you would always be my best friend

Now we’ve lost everything we had.

Your my friend and this is true,

our friendship is strong between me and you.

We had moments that were good and bad,

even times that made us happy and sad.

We supported each other through..

A thousand times you said you care

A million times you tell you’ll be there

A hundred times you said you loved me

But a billion times you left me nowhere.

I just wish I won’t exist

So you can continue your life without thinking of me

I just wish I could disappear

And no more problems with me

****

From all the people,

We’ve ever met,

Your the one,

We wont forget.

You’ve left this place,

Gone to another,

We all feel like,

We’ve lost a little brother.

Leave a Reply

