Erotic Art Nude~

I don’t kow how to say,

But Instantly I remembered the words of my teacher in elementary school

He said, Vocational SIGN TEST IN THE UNIVERSITY IS DRAWING ART NUDE

The hardest thing is to draw the anatomy of the body without clothes

each curve is drawn must detail, ranging from ribs, muscles, joints, etc.

ahh.

Kyuhyun pic is a beautiful artwork

even though I knew exactly what thing appear in the minds of fans when see it ~ LOL ~

please erase such a thought would you ?

that’s why sometimes I’m not like this kind of fanart

No one to blame  Kyuhyun pose, if we hang this picture in art gallery,

I’m sure she will get a value of 8-9

She was able to draw Kyuhyun with strong expression,

EROTIC but not CHEAP even look ELEGANT.

I might we could liken it to painting Rose Dawson in Titanic wkwkwkkw

For Eunhae pic just one word describe it…

~PASSION ~


One thought on “Erotic Art Nude~

  1. Hi guys, I found this site today, it’s wicked fun, full of sexy stories and weird comments. It’s called erotic-confessions.net. Here is the link for it: erotic
    Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

