Too Perfect ♥

Fast – Fast Fast ~ TOO PERFECT >< Owooo Henry ~ you grow up really fast !

Long time no see Mochi ! Since when u become so hot hot hot !

Finally, this sub-grup release a new track and also 2nd album

i really hope this kid will get more line part than before

He has a good voice, and have great dancing skill

What’s u called it ? PoppIn ?

Yes Poppin style…Henry Poppin

^__^

My Thailand friend had meet him before in Korea. In starbuck if i’m not mistake ~ kekekekeke~

He really like Coffee cappucino and have a little conversation with my friend, Pat.

Actually, my friend didn’t like this Sub-Grup, i don’t know why ? Because 2 addtional member ? Henry and Zhoumi ?

It’s tottaly a lame joke ~ they have talent and skill right…no offense they can join this sub – group >0<

Back to Topic, in Starbuck cafe they talk each other. And u know ? nobody  is aware of its existence as an idol. So sad….

But talk with Henry personally, in 15 minutes my friend have a diffrent opinion about Him. She said to me via email

” I just realise that Henry is nice….a good boy and very kind, he just need a PLACE for people accept him as a SJ member “

so Ironic …3 years after his debut, why he still not being accepted ?

He can compose a music, write a lyric

expert in Rap, Fluent in english, korean, chinese

Can Play Violin, Piano ( i love his vivaldy ~ Strom )  drum and such become main dancer, latin dance and ballet

What is less ???

LUCKY…he was just unlucky become a 14th member ( gezzz…usually 13 is unlucky..but this…14 ? )

This is my first time read some idol write this message to his own fans

“Dear all,

I really don’t understand. Aren’t people supposed to care and to protect what is their own?

We speak the same language, eat the same food, have the same customs and yet we are not welcome in our own country to perform. All we want to do is to express ourselves through performing and music but how can we do this when there is so much hate? Don’t you find it funny how we can perform in every other country without any problems except for our own home country?

I left my friends, family, and everything else back in Canada to pursue a dream all alone here in Asia. As a result, I have been hated by fans ever since I first debuted in Korea in 2006. What more do you want from me? How do you think I or we (he and ZhouMi) both feel every time we go up on stage knowing people will be screaming for us to get off? I’ve tried to laugh it off for far too long now and can’t hold it in anymore. Just to let you know: we have feelings, too. I will continue to work my hardest to bring the best performances for you all, but today I’d just like to let you know a little about how I feel in the inside. I’m almost all out of breath. Howeve..

qinxian1 men..
mitang2 men..
xiexie nimen3

Thank you so much.
I hope you all understand what I’m feeling.

 

In simple line, u can say that henry is TOO PERFECT  <<<  I Hope this year he can shinning and show everybody I deserve to be here

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

