LOVE and MARRIAGE

One day, Plato approached by a young man who was his student.

“Master,  what is called LOVE and MARRIAGE. Can the teacher tell me what kind of love and marriage ?

Plato said: “Before I answer,  I want to ask you to do something first.

Go into the meadow in the north.

In the spring like this, field will be covered by a variety of beautiful flowers.

Look  the most beautiful flower and take it and  bring it here.

When you find the most beautiful flowers, you will find love.

But remember! You’re only allowed to walk forward once and may not be back again. ”

And 2 hours later he was back at Plato with his bare hands. “Why do not you bring flowers that I ask? Is there no flowers grow?”

The young man replied with grim faces “There were many beautiful flowers, Teacher. The problem … every time I want to pick a flower, I think that,  perhaps in the future there will be a much more beautiful flowers.  Finally reached the end of the field and no longer of interest there. “

**

Plato nodded. “Yes, THAT’S LOVE … now,  I beg you do me one more request. Go into the forest in the south, and cut a tree you think is the healthiest and most good quality wood.”

1 hour later he was back to Plato, carrying a tree. Plato smile (no grin) and asks: “Have you found the best tree?”

The young man replied: “This time I did not want to repeat the same mistakes. I went and saw a tree which I think is very good. As soon I slash and no longer look the other trees . I believe that my choice right and immediately brought him here.

Plato nods (this time with big smile.) A moment later, he said to his student

“THAT’S WEDDING ….LOVE is when you hold your desire for perfection. Time can not walk backwards, and only love that lets you accept what is.

“Then, LOVE MARRIAGE is a continuation of itself, the process to get a second chance. When you’re want perfection in marriage, then it you will not get anything. “

**

I Love this Plato’s Quote ><

this is the best Quote for couple who will have a marriage.

I want to show this to one man.

He is my friend, a friend of my friend

We stay in distance, we never talk about privacy each other

But we tell a secret,

cuz we know, it save

we will keep it and nobody would find it

Just wanna share his story.

Someday, he tell me something

I never thaught that he will share his love story to me who apart far away

He say in the middle of night

He has declare his love to the girl he’s love, the girl accept his love, and he really happy.

All the world became a bubble pink with colouful rainbow.

I can feel his heart warmth, can feel his happiness

finally he found someone, his FLOWER in the meadow.

But, don’t know why ?

not a long time ago, he tell me that…

his flower has been taken by someone else.

=____=

I’m not showed him a big surprise reaction,

i let him continue his story

until i realise he has been dumped away by his flower.

” She said she love me, but why she leave me ?”

1 single line i read on his wall have told me everything goes by


i can’t say anything, when he say that word.

I just can cheer him up and say that he will get someone better in the future ><

But now,

after read this quote,  i learn…

that girl is still looking for beautiful Flower.

But, On top there still another beautiful flower,

when we see interest in our step to-100 certainly we believe that there is still more beautiful flowers in our step to-1000.

and Don’t you tired looking flower everyday,

everymonth

every year

and every your whole lifetime ?

i just want him to let it go the love that isn’t yours.

He don’t need to hurt someone’s heart, and don’t need to hurt himself too.

I want tell him to not  look for perfection in love.

“My dearest friend, you  spent so many nights thinking about her,

your heart  spent to many hours missing her,

you wasted your time being with her, and now it’s time to move on.

You have to forgive to forget, and forget, to feel again.”

And this is quote for me…..

How do I say goodbye to someone I never really had?

Why do my tears fall so endlessly for someone who was never really mine?

Why is it I miss someone I was never really with?

And why do I love someone whose love was never really mine?

***

“Women are like apples on trees.

The best ones are at the top of the tree.

The men don’t want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt.

Instead, they just get the rotten apples from the ground that aren’t as good, but easy.

So the apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in reality, they’re amazing.

They just have to wait for the right man to come along,

the one who’s brave enough to climb all the way to the top.”

One thought on “LOVE and MARRIAGE

Leave a Reply

