My second watch

What then is time?  If no one asks me, I know what it is

If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.  ~

My  mom bought it for me today >0<

This is my second watch she bought…

The first is when i’m on grade 3, when i’m still 8 years

***

i pick the red one ~ don’t know why…

it’s unusual color for people out there

but for me…

yes, i want this watch ~ i love the color of it

Some People Can’t Sleep Bcuz They Have INSOMNIA

But I Can’t Sleep Bcuz I Have INTERNET !

How can i post this on 1 am in the morning ?

know understand about the quote that say…

TIME is M.O.N.E.Y is My 1 mont salary TT___TT


2 thoughts on “My second watch

Leave a Reply

