Listen to my message my friend

https://booho.files.wordpress.com/2011/01/i-miss-you-a-lot.jpg?w=300

 

***

I walked across time, hoping to find your beautiful at the end of my street.

Didn’t you hear? screams of hearts that have long evaporated in the mist

 

Someday u will know,  this love is united and eternal,

not just apparent in the shadow of a string of words.

My story is no longer a mystery, but the beauty that has been yearning aside.

You are beautiful and whittle dancing rainbow. You are upset weeping rain in the silence

when entire crack of dawn, I keep my head hit the fog.

 

Am I must stayed ?

every inch of my steps is always approached and seen a line limit of patience.
Listen to my message my friend,  the message from a weeping heart you never knew

Because I was crying and hurt without you know ………………………….

 

 

Leave a Reply

